Meet The Team

anne-adamson

Anne Adamson, Accounts Manager

anne@acciocandc.com

ben-barlow

Ben Barlow, Equipment Manager

ben@acciocandc.com

stephen-casey

Stephen Casey, CEO

stephen@acciocandc.com

Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson, Senior Quantity Surveyor

mark@acciocandc.com

Matthew Leggett

Matthew Leggett, Accounts & Business Administrator

matthew@acciocandc.com

kyle-lomas

Kyle Lomas, Operations Manager

kyle@acciocandc.com

lycia-pitcher

Lycia Pitcher, Programme and Business Support Manager

lycia@acciocandc.com

richard-rust

Richard Rust, Managing Director

richard@acciocandc.com

Danny Sisson

Danny Sisson, Project Manager

danny@acciocandc.com

bolak-sztuka

Bolak Sztuka, Senior Structures Foreman

bolak@acciocandc.com

Helena Vanderhoof

Helena Vanderhoof, Business Support and C and C Events Coordinator

helena@acciocandc.com

jonathan-welbourn

Jonathan Welbourn, Site Manager

jonathan@acciocandc.com

Gemma White

Gemma White, Business Administrator

gemma@acciocandc.com

nick-wright

Nick Wright, Contracts Manager

nick@acciocandc.com

Accio Group - Construction and Events testimonials
Accio Group - Construction and Events